Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric Drapkin

Eric Drapkin

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Drapkin
"If you are looking for someone for insurance, investing, helping take care of your future, and most importantly the most ethical agent you could hope to deal with, look no further than Hobie. I have known and done business with Hobie for years, and there is not a more pleasant, sincere, helpful individual than Mr. Hobart. He is always available and will do anything he can to help people. Hobie and his team are top notch!"
Profile photo of Sunny T-T

Sunny T-T

April 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sunny T-T
"Great service and competitive pricing!"
Profile photo of Mike Polk

Mike Polk

March 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Polk
"Hobie and staff are great! Always helpful and timely!"
Profile photo of Ryan Harrison

Ryan Harrison

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Harrison
"Hobie took the time to listen to our needs and was able to create a personalized insurance package that met all of our needs for considerably less than the competition. Thank you Jake, and thank you Hobie!"
Profile photo of Jonathan Hawkins

Jonathan Hawkins

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Hawkins
"A good bunch of people that will do anything in their powers to help you I am an example of that and so is my sister I would recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Dane Bishop

Dane Bishop

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dane Bishop
"Someone who still does, an dedicated ,to doing more than just his job. Im not even local and i highly recommened and glad to have him as your STATE FARM AGENT. IF Insurance is what you looking for, call HOBIE he's even a friend."
Profile photo of LuCressia Hosch

LuCressia Hosch

February 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LuCressia Hosch
"Great service and very friendly staff! I’ve used Hobie for my car and homeowners for several years now. I only get 2 letters a year from him asking if I need to update anything with my insurance. He doesn’t send spam mail or any intrusive calls. Keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Christa Lodico

Christa Lodico

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christa Lodico
"Wonderful staff who go the extra mile to take care of their customers."
Profile photo of leanne winslow

leanne winslow

May 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by leanne winslow
"Great agent always does out of way got help"
Profile photo of Dane Bishop (DANE SCOTT BISHOP)

Dane Bishop (DANE SCOTT BISHOP)

April 8, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Dane Bishop (DANE SCOTT BISHOP)
"Had insurance for years now when needed they screw my grandmother out her money"
Profile photo of Darlene Martin

Darlene Martin

March 4, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Darlene Martin
"You send spam mail to my house in my deceased son's name Cole Wilges. Remove him from your list now. I returned the first one to you and marked "deceased ". I came home today with another one in the mail. DO NOT SEND ANOTHER LETTER WITH MY SON'S NAME ON IT!"
Profile photo of Barry Ikard

Barry Ikard

January 22, 2021

3  out of  5 rating by Barry Ikard
"Don't like state farm"
Profile photo of Mz. Tonii K

Mz. Tonii K

February 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Mz. Tonii K
"They are very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of America Altman

America Altman

January 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by America Altman
"Used them for 2 years for my renters insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Carolyn Allison

Carolyn Allison

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Allison
"Very considerate and thorough in their research. Extremely helpful!"
Profile photo of Hammer Man

Hammer Man

August 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Hammer Man
"He seems like a good guy. Another one of those companies though that you never get to see the person in person. Always somebody else working for them. Not too fond of the company, though."
Profile photo of Michael Partain

Michael Partain

April 1, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Partain
"Hobie is my agent and has been from the first day he opened his office. If you meet Hobie and actually take the time to meet someone before you give them a rating you will find that he really is a great guy and someone that will stand with you when something bad happens and isn't that what you are really buying with insurance, someone to have your back. I have had good experiences and I have had bad experiences with insurance companies but I know if anything happens with State Farm I have someone who I can call that will actually care about what happens to me and my family. Your insurance man is the person standing with you when your entire life is wrecked so make sure you have a good person standing there with you and not just some advertising."
Profile photo of Destiny Fitch

Destiny Fitch

July 27, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Fitch
"Great people! They let me know when something has changed on my account. They don't push me into things I don't need!"
Profile photo of Justin Mooney

Justin Mooney

July 13, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Justin Mooney
"Not a good start Hobie. Many people don't take kindly to junk mail. I'm happy with my current State Farm representative, Jimmy Stewart. He never hassled me with spam."